Styrelse

2022

Katarina Divander, ordförande
073-503 95 91
katarina.divander@gmail.com

Mita Lundin, sekreterare
mita.lundin@gmail.com

Carl Wellander, vice ordförande
070-924 12 67
carlwellander@admin

Tomas Pettersson, kassör
076-390 63 96
tompet1@live.se

Gudrun Anselm, ledamot
070-250 34 48
gudrun.anselm.51@gmail.com

Irem Babovic, suppleant
iremb1@hotmail.com

Lena Forsberg, suppleant
070-818 98 83
lena46fo@gmail.com

Inga Berg, hedersmedlem
073-093 75 55
info@ingaberg.se

Bokningssystem
Katarina Divander
073-503 95 91
katarina.divander@gmail.com

Passerkort
Tomas Pettersson
076-390 63 96
tompet1@live.se


Valberedning
Hans Estvik
hans.estvik@hotmail.com
Gunilla Carlsson
gunilla_carlsson@telia.com